Lon Lockwood to the Rescue! Call New York's Most Trusted Electrician Today.

Our Reviews

Lon Lockwood Electrical

As a company that prioritizes customer satisfaction, we take great pride in our reviews that reflect how hard we work to keep our customers happy. With Angie’s List, a nation-leading home services evaluation service, we have been fortunate enough to earn an A rating in categories, and we also have earned an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

William FitzPatrick
William FitzPatrick
2024-06-27
Dan did an excellent job both solving our electrical problem and helping me better understand the underlying issues and how to avoid problems going forward. The general inspection was reassuring as well. I also appreciate the policy of texting within 30-60 minutes of arrival time, so that you can run errands while waiting if necessary and not have to worry about missing them--rather than being stuck at home waiting. Everything went very smoothly and I learned some important things.
Daniel Collins
Daniel Collins
2024-06-25
Great company to work with. We’ve used them for any electrical needs we’ve had and they are always professional, thorough, and financially reasonable. Thanks for the timely service as usual.
Tricia Cisse
Tricia Cisse
2024-06-25
I have used this reputable electrical company twice and both times I have had a wonderful informative technician Shane come out. Any future problems I have with electricity I will certainly use Lon Lockwood Electric.
Jose Vazquez
Jose Vazquez
2024-06-23
Company has great customer service. Dan S. was very friendly, got the job done quickly and explained everything in great detail. I will definitely use this company again without hesitation.
Jean Spindler
Jean Spindler
2024-06-21
Excellent professional service from our technician Shane! All lighting installed perfectly. Lisa followed up before and after our work was done. Happy customer, thank you
Michael S
Michael S
2024-06-18
Dan and team were fantastic. Job was completed faster than I anticipated!
Daniel Marini
Daniel Marini
2024-06-12
Quick, professional and amazing work done. Couldn’t be happier
Sean Grass
Sean Grass
2024-06-12
Another great visit from Chris and his crew. They’ve been terrific with big and little jobs as we modernize this big old house.

See What Your Neighbors Are Saying About Us!

6 Reasons to Choose Lon Lockwood

Trust the Experts to Take Care of Your Electrical Needs!
  1. Every call is answered by a live representative.
  2. We are always on time, no matter what!
  3. Our entire staff is courteous and professional.
  4. All employees pass drug and background checks.
  5. We operate cleanly and efficiently. No mess left behind!
  6. We have a no nonsense, 100% guarantee!
Schedule an Estimate Today!

Awards

Need Electrical Upgrades In Your Home?
Call the Area's Most Trusted Electrician Today!

Whether you require full electrical installations, repairs, or maintenance in Webster, Rochester, or the surrounding counties, call Lon Lockwood Electric today.

Let's Get Started